Site Maintained by E.Gopal, D/S.,Mobile No: 9443244399, Email ID:

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

TNTCWU 6வது சேலம் மாவட்ட மாநாட்டை பற்றி தோழர் VAN அவரது இணையத்தில்

இந்திய தொழிற்சங்க தலைவர்களில் முதுபெரும் தலைவரும், நமது சங்கத்தின் முதல் பொதுச்செயலரும், BSNLCCWF அமைப்பின், அகில இந்திய தலைவருமான அருமை தோழர் 
V. A .N . நம்பூதிரி அவர்கள், திருச்செங்கோட்டில் நடைபெற்ற TNTCWU சேலம் மாவட்ட 6வது மாநாட்டில் கலந்து கொண்டு சிறப்புரை வழங்கினார். 

மாநாட்டு செய்தியை தனது இணையத்தில் [] பதிவு செய்துள்ளார். 

தோழருக்கு சேலம் மாவட்ட BSNLEU /TNTCWU சங்கத்தின் நன்றிகள் மற்றும் தோழமை வாழ்த்துக்கள்.

E . கோபால்,
மாவட்ட செயலர் 

District Conference of BSNLCCWF, Salem

Mar 2018

Posted by vannamboodiri in BSNLCCWF - Casual and Contract workers ≈ Leave a comment

The Salem District Conference of BSNLCCWF was held on 4th March 2018 at Tiruchengodu presided over by Com. K.Rajan District President. More than 200 comrades participated, including a large number of women workers. Some of them had brought their children also.
Before start of the Conference, the union flag was hoisted on the new flag-mast constructed in front of the Telephone Exchange by Com. V.A.N.Namboodiri, All India President, BSNLCCWF. The National Flag and Union flag at the Conference site were hoisted by Com. S.Sreenivasan and Com.K.Venkateswaran respectively. Com.M.Selvam led in paying homage to the Martyrs.
Dist. Secretary Com. C.Bhaskar and Com. Rajasingham welcomed all the participants. Coms. S.Tamil Mani, Branch President, E.Gopal, District Secretary BSNLEU and Com. N.Veluchamy, Secretary CITU greeted the conference.
Com. V.A.N.Namboodiri, in his special address spoke in detail about the demands of the casual contract workers, the discussion with the CLC/RLC, the agitations conducted and the present position of the demands. He also spoke on the national struggles being organised by the central trade unions and need to be part of the same. He called upon the workers to strengthen the organisation.
The conference unanimously elected office-bearers with Com. K.Rajan as President, Com. M.Selvam as District Secretary and Com. C.Bhaskar as Treasurer.